7 Chakra Yin Yang 
Reiki Energy Healing Bracelet
The Only Bracelet Which Enhances Your 7 Chakras and Yin Yang Energy
The Goddess Has Bestowed You A Special Gift
This is not an ordinary bracelet. 

Each of the 7 Chakra bracelets has been blessed with prayers 
for 7 nights and days for 7 weeks and 
there are only 49 of such bracelets

With the combination of 7 Chakra and Yin Yang, 
it will heal your energies greatly. 
A Pair of 
7 Chakra Yin Yang Healing Bracelet
Original $128 + Shipping $40
[Total: $168]
- 60% Exclusive Discount For You
I Have Also Received Instructions By The Goddess 
Scroll Down Below...
To Accept the Reward
Enhance Your Energy 
with 7 Chakra Yin Yang Bracelet
Earth is in a time of awakening, and as more and more individuals hear their calling, embrace this journey, and do the inner work to vibrationally ascend, we help the collective vibration to rise as well. 

It’s very helpful to have an understanding of the subtle energy system, and how it works, as we come into power of taking responsibility for our own healing, for our own experience on Earth, and for being of service to the mission our Soul chose to take for this life. 

Each component of the energy system can tell us profound amounts of information about where we have the opportunity to bring more consciousness to our experience. If the goal we’re working toward is pure embodiment of light, or awakening, we have to clear out the dark to get there.

Chakras are vortexes of energy which correlate with various aspects of our physical bodies, emotional bodies, mental bodies, and overall experience in life. 

The 7 chakras in the body are distinct energy centers that start at the top of your head and end at the bottom of your spine. They regulate all parts of your bodily system, influencing everything from emotional processing to resistance to disease.

If we look deeper at whether the imbalance in the chakra is on the left (yin) or right (yang) side, we will be able to see whether the misalignment is manifesting in a masculine (yang) or feminine (yin) way.  

The balance of yin and yang is significant in all parts of our daily life and existence. 
Managing Yin Yang is something that we have to do all the time. Just that we are not well aware of it. 

By altering the yin-yang relationship, you can have a better control of reality by channeling the energy towards your advantage, or striking a new balance that are often helpful to all parties involved. 

How To Use The 7 Chakra Yin Yang Reiki Energy Healing Bracelet 

While wearing the YIN (white bracelet) on the left hand and YANG (black bracelet) on the right hand,  apply the technique of Reiki Healing on the specific areas where each chakra is located.  

Reiki Healing involves placing your hands on different places on the body in order to facilitate positive energy transfer, negative energy removal, and overall healing. You can either hold your palm above the area or place it flat on the skin. 

If you know which particular chakra or chakras are blocked, concentrate the chakra healing reiki process on that spot. However, if you just want to promote overall well-being and happiness (or feel a blockage but are not sure where it’s located), experts recommend that you work through each of the chakras in turn.

In time, people who practice Chakra healing Reiki may learn to “sense” blockages in themselves and others, just by slowly passing their hand along the body and noticing areas that feel out of alignment. 
BONUS 'Chakra Meditation Guide'  Below
Guided Chakra Meditation

If you’re looking for meditation for chakra balancing, you can learn
a guided chakra meditation for beginners that is easy, efficient and powerful.

Simply follow these steps, devoting at least 30 seconds to each one to facilitate chakras healing.

1. Go to a calm, quiet  serenity place. Sit for a few minutes in silence, breathing deeply. Let yourself feel the tension flowing out of your body, and start to notice the range of sensations you feel. 

2. A good chakra meditation involves all 7 chakras; begin at the tailbone, picturing a red light glowing and spinning at its center. Feel it move in time with your breath.

3. Shift focus to the place just underneath your navel, this time imagining a warm, orange lighting spinning and pulsing in time with the rhythm of your breath.

4. Move to an inch or so above your navel. This is the place where you’ll often feel love, anxiety or excitement. Tune into an orange light spinning there.

5.  Attend to the very center of your chest, imagining a vivid green light. If you feel an urge to place a palm flat on this area as you breathe, do so.

6. Focus on the hollow of your throat, this time visualizing a blue light rotating and moving with the breath.

Think about the space between your brows. This represents your third eye. See an indigo light here, getting more vivid as it spins.
Finally, picture a purple light beaming out from the top of your head, connecting you to the energy of the universe around you.
100% Secure Checkout
We partner with the leading online payment processors to secure our checkout. 

Be assured that your information will never be shared with anyone.
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Our friendly support is always here to help you with any questions. 

For refunds and returns, we have a 60 days policy.  Click on  the links below to find out more.
 Copyright 2020 Life Soul Simple

ClickBank is the retailer of products on this site. CLICKBANK® is a registered trademark of Click Sales, Inc., a Delaware corporation located at 1444 S. Entertainment Ave., Suite 410 Boise, ID 83709, USA
and used by permission. ClickBank's role as retailer does not constitute an endorsement, approval or review of these products or any claim, statement or opinion used in promotion of these products.